如何取消Funimation的订阅?

2022.03.11
下一個:
在这篇文章中,我们与你分享了在不同设备上取消Funimation订阅的几种方法。

说到日本动漫,我们脑海中浮现的第一个名字是Funimation。这个流媒体平台拥有大量令人惊叹的动漫电影和节目,从动作片到爱情片,每个观众都能在这里找到一点东西。

但是,仅仅因为Funimation的资料库里有大量的节目和电影,这并不意味着它没有缺陷和干扰。

事实上,有几次你不得不目睹 "Funimation无法工作 "的问题。这可能导致你只有一个解决方案 - 取消Funimation订阅。但问题是如何取消Funimation订阅,或如何以正确的方式删除Funimation账户。

如何取消Funimation的订阅?

通过网络浏览器取消Funimation的订阅

如果你想通过Funimation网站取消订阅,你首先需要登录你的账户。一旦你登录,你将需要导航到 "我的账户 "页面。在那里,你将向下滚动到 "账单信息 "部分并点击 "取消订阅 "按钮。一旦你点击了该按钮,你的订阅将被成功取消。

如果出现错误信息,它通常会说 "对不起,我们现在无法取消您的订阅。"在这种情况下,你将需要致电客户服务。

你可以通过电话或在Funimation网站上聊天来联系客户服务。当你联系客服时,他们会询问你的账户信息,然后他们会帮你取消订阅。

通过Xbox One账户取消Funimation订阅

如果你是Xbox One用户,你也可以通过你的微软账户取消你的Funimation订阅。要做到这一点,打开微软账户设置,选择 "订阅"。

请注意,通过Xbox One取消你的订阅,也会在与你的微软账户相连的其他设备上取消它。你也可以通过访问Funimation的网站并登录你的账户来取消订阅。从那里,进入 "账单 "部分,选择 "取消订阅"。

无论你决定通过哪种方式,确保你尽快进行,因为你等待的时间越长,你浪费的钱就越多。

在IOS设备上取消Funimation的订阅

如果你有一个苹果设备,如iPhone或iPad,你也可以通过你的iTunes帐户取消你的Funimation订阅。这样做的方法将取决于你所使用的iOS版本。例如,如果你使用的是iOS 11或更高版本,打开 "设置 "应用程序,点击屏幕上方的名字。然后,从选项列表中选择 "订阅"。

在那里,在活跃的订阅列表中找到Funimation,然后点击 "取消订阅"。 你会被要求确认你的取消决定;一旦你这样做,你的订阅将被正式取消。如果你有任何关于取消Funimation订阅的问题,你可以随时联系客户支持以寻求帮助。

最重要的是要记住,你需要在当前账单周期结束前取消你的订阅,以避免被收取另一个月的费用。所以,一定要做好相应的计划,至少在订阅更新前一两天取消。

取消Android上的Funimation订阅

如果你有一个运行Android Marshmallow或更高版本的三星Galaxy设备,打开设置应用程序,点击 "应用程序"。最后,点击 "取消订阅",确认你的取消决定。

对于较新的安卓设备,这个过程可能略有不同。打开Google Play Store应用程序,点击左上角的三条线。选择 "我的应用程序和游戏",然后是 "订阅"。 Funimation应该列在这里,所以点击它,然后选择 "取消订阅"。

你也可以确保Funimation应用程序的通知被关闭。打开 "设置 "应用程序,点击 "通知",向下滚动并找到Funimation,然后禁用所有的通知选项。

取消苹果电视上的Funimation订阅

如果你使用的是苹果电视,取消订阅的过程会有点不同。首先,打开苹果电视上的 "设置 "应用程序,选择 "账户",然后在活动账户列表中找到Funimation,并选择 "删除账户",会弹出一条警告信息,询问你是否确定要删除账户;再次点击 "删除 "确认。

一旦你的账户被删除,回到 "设置 "应用程序的主菜单,选择 "设置",从选项列表中选择 "管理订阅",在活动订阅列表中找到Funimation。点选 "取消订阅",然后通过点选 "是,取消 "确认你的决定。

从苹果电视取消订阅的好处是,它将自动停止向你收取未来几个月的费用。如果你决定以后再预先订阅,你就可以在不损失任何进展的情况下,在你离开的地方继续观看。

取消亚马逊上的Funimation订阅

登录你的亚马逊账户,进入 "你的账户",从选项列表中选择 "管理你的Prime会员资格",在有效订阅列表中找到Funimation。点选 "结束订阅",然后通过点选 "是,结束订阅 "确认你的决定。

这将有效地取消你的订阅,你将不再被收取费用。你仍然可以访问Funimation的内容,直到当前计费周期结束,之后你的账户将被删除。

尽管如此,如果您没有活跃的亚马逊Prime会员资格,您的Funimation账户和所有相关数据(例如,已观看的剧集,队列)将被永久删除。

通过PayPal取消Funimation订阅

登录到您的账户,进入 "管理自动付款 "页面,通过PayPal取消您的订阅。在激活的订阅列表中找到Funimation,点击 "取消"。

你会被要求确认你的决定,所以点击 "是,取消订阅",你就可以了。如果你改变主意,你总是可以在以后的时间里预先订阅。

PayPal为Funimation的订阅提供了几种不同的付款方式。

  • 每月定期付款
  • 一年期订阅
  • 两年订阅

你可以在任何时候取消你的订阅。

通过信用卡取消Funimation的订阅

要通过信用卡取消订阅,请到Funimation网站并登录您的账户。在 "我的账户 "页面,点击 "账单信息"。

在 "信用卡 "标题下,你会看到一个链接,上面写着 "取消订阅"。

点击写着 "取消订阅 "的按钮,你的订阅将被处理为取消。请注意,可能需要几天时间,费用才会停止出现在你的信用卡账单上。

在你去取消订阅之前,让我们告诉你,Funimation还提供你一直喜欢的《攻壳机动队》的所有剧集。

阅读这篇文章,了解你需要知道的所有情况。如何在Funimation下载和观看《攻壳机动队》?

你打算改变主意吗?这很好,但你也可以通过在你的设备上下载这个标志性的动漫和所有的剧集来进行离线播放。这里是如何...

如何下载Funimation的电影进行离线观看?

你出现在这个页面意味着你已经准备好取消Funimation的订阅。我们没有兴趣去了解你为什么要离开这个神奇的平台,但我们知道的是你仍然不想错过Funimation为你准备的电影。

想知道你是否可以下载所有这些令人兴奋的动漫,以便你以后可以在不同的设备上享受它?

简短的答案是,你可以。

你所需要的是正确的视频下载解决方案,你就可以从Funimation下载几乎所有的电影或节目进行离线观看。

让我们向你介绍一个包罗万象的Funimation下载器,你今天就可以在离开Funimation官方平台之前下载一切。它就是 - FlixPal Funimation下载器。

什么是FlixPal Funimation下载器?

FlixPal Funimation Downloader是一个流行的视频下载工具,你可以用它下载你喜欢的Funimation动画,以便离线观看。

让我们快速浏览一下这个下载器为你准备的一些有趣的功能。

FlixPal Funimation下载器的特点

  • 支持高达1080p的高质量分辨率
  • 不会有广告来破坏你的离线观看体验
  • 你可以轻松保留SRT格式的字幕
  • 一次性下载多个视频,节省时间和精力
  • 你下载的动漫将被保存为MP4格式,这意味着不会有任何播放问题
  • 快速的下载速度

如何使用FlixPal Funimation下载器?

  • 下载并安装FlixPal Funimation Downloader
  • 启动它
  • 在VIP服务列表中点击Funimation
  • 选择你喜欢的电影
  • 点击立即下载

如果你喜欢动漫并在寻找Funimation的替代品,不要忘记查看这个指南,它清楚地解释了如何在他们的Roku设备上激活CW。你会惊讶地看到CW为你准备的动漫库。

在这里阅读完整的指南。 CW在Roku上吗?

总结

下面是对我们在这篇文章中告诉你的内容的一个快速回顾。首先,我们与你分享了在不同设备上取消Funimation订阅的几种方法。

然后我们分享了一个最好的下载器,叫做FlixPal Funimation下载器,你可以用它来下载和保存你最喜欢的动漫,以供离线观看。

我们希望你现在不会有任何困难,可以离线播放你喜欢的内容。万事如意!

How to Cancel Funimation Subscription?

2022.03.11
Next:
In this article, we shared with you several ways of canceling your Funimation subscription on different devices.

When it comes to Japanese anime and Manga, the first name that pops into our mind is Funimation. Home to tons of amazing anime movies and shows, ranging from action to romance, this streaming platform has a little something to hook every viewer out there.

But just because Funimation’s library is loaded with tons of shows and movies, this doesn’t mean it is free of flaws and disruptions.

In fact, there are several occasions where you have to witness ‘Funimation not working’ issues. This may lead you to just one solution - cancel the Funimation subscription. But the question is how to cancel the Funimation subscription or how to delete the Funimation account the right way.

How to Cancel a Funimation Subscription?

Cancel Funimation Subscription Through Web Browser

If you are looking to unsubscribe through the Funimation website, you will first need to log into your account. Once you are logged in, you will need to navigate to the "My Account" page. From there, you will scroll down to the "Billing Information" section and click on the "Cancel Subscription" button. Once you have clicked that button, your subscription will be successfully canceled.

If there is an error message that pops up, it will usually say something along the lines of "Sorry, we are unable to cancel your subscription at this time." In that case, you will need to call customer service.

You can reach customer service by phone or chat on the Funimation website. When you reach out to customer service, they will ask for your account information, and then they will cancel your subscription for you.

Cancel Funimation Subscription Through Xbox One Account

If you are an Xbox One user, you can also cancel your Funimation subscription through your Microsoft account. To do so, open the Microsoft account settings and select "Subscriptions." From there, you will be able to cancel your Funimation subscription.

Please note that canceling your subscription through Xbox One will also cancel it on other devices that are linked to your Microsoft account. You can also cancel your subscription by visiting Funimation's website and logging into your account. From there, go to the "Billing" section and select "Cancel Subscription."

Whichever way you decide to go through, make sure you do it as soon as possible because the longer you wait, the more money you will be wasting.

Cancel Funimation Subscription on an IOS Device

If you have an Apple device, such as an iPhone or iPad, you can also cancel your Funimation subscription through your iTunes account. The method for doing so will vary depending on which version of iOS you're using. For example, if you're using iOS 11 or later, open the Settings app and tap on your name at the top of the screen. Then, select "Subscriptions" from the list of options.

From there, find Funimation in the list of active subscriptions and tap on "Cancel Subscription." You'll be asked to confirm your decision to cancel; your subscription will be officially canceled once you do. If you have any questions about canceling your Funimation subscription, you can always contact customer support for assistance.

The most important thing to keep in mind is that you'll need to cancel your subscription before the end of the current billing cycle to avoid being charged for another month. So, be sure to plan accordingly and cancel at least a day or two before your subscription is set to renew.

Cancel Funimation Subscription on Android

If you have a Samsung Galaxy device running Android Marshmallow or later, open the Settings app and tap "Applications." Next, scroll down and select "Subscriptions," followed by Funimation. Finally, tap on "Cancel Subscription" and confirm your cancellation decision.

For more recent Android devices, the process may be slightly different. Open the Google Play Store app and tap on the three lines in the top left corner. Select "My apps & games" followed by "Subscriptions." Funimation should be listed here, so tap on it and then select "Cancel Subscription."

You can also ensure that notifications are turned off for the Funimation app. Open the Settings app and tap on "Notifications." Scroll down and find Funimation, then disable all of the notification options.

Cancel Funimation Subscription on Apple TV

If you're using an Apple TV, the process of canceling your subscription will be a bit different. First, open the Settings app on your Apple TV and select "Accounts." Then, find Funimation in the list of active accounts and select "Delete Account." A warning message will pop up asking if you're sure you want to delete your account; tap "Delete" again to confirm.

Once your account is deleted, go back to the main menu of the Settings app and select "Settings." Select "Manage Subscriptions" from the list of options and find Funimation in the list of active subscriptions. Tap on "Cancel Subscription" and then confirm your decision by tapping on "Yes, Cancel."

The advantage of canceling your subscription from your Apple TV is that it will automatically stop billing you for the coming months. If you decide to pre-subscribe at a later date, you'll be able to pick up right where you left off without losing any progress.

Cancel Funimation Subscription on Amazon

Log in to your Amazon account and go to "Your Account." Select "Manage Your Prime Membership" from the list of options and find Funimation in the list of active subscriptions. Tap on "End Subscription" and then confirm your decision by tapping on "Yes, End Subscription."

This will effectively cancel your subscription, and you will no longer be charged for it. You will still have access to Funimation content until the end of the current billing cycle, after which your account will be deleted.

Having said this, your Funimation account and all associated data (e.g., watched episodes, queue) will be permanently deleted if you do not have an active Amazon Prime membership.

Cancel Funimation Subscription via PayPal

Log in to your account and go to the "Manage Automatic Payments" page to cancel your subscription through PayPal. Find Funimation in the list of active subscriptions and click on "Cancel."

You will be asked to confirm your decision, so click on "Yes, Cancel Subscription," and you're all set. You can always pre subscribed at a later time if you change your mind.

PayPal offers a few different payment options for Funimation subscriptions:

  • monthly recurring payments
  • yearly subscription
  • two-year subscription

You can cancel your subscription at any time.

Cancel Funimation Subscription via Credit Card

To cancel your subscription by credit card, go to the Funimation website and log in to your account. On the "My Account" page, click on "Billing Information."

Under the heading "Credit Card," you will see a link that says "Cancel Subscription." Click on this, and you will be taken to a confirmation page.

Click on the button that says "Cancel Subscription," and your subscription will be processed for cancellation. Please note that it may take a few days for the charges to stop appearing on your credit card statement.

Before you head over to cancel your subscription, let us tell you that Funimation also offers all episodes of your all-time favorite Attack on Titan.

Read this article to know all you need to know about: How to Download and Watch Attack on Titan on Funimation

Are you planning to change your mind? That’s great but you can also stream this iconic anime and all its episodes offline by downloading them on your devices. Here’s how…

How to Download Funimation Movies for Offline Viewing?

Your presence on this page means you’re all set to cancel the Funimation subscription. We’re not interested in going into the details of why you want to leave this amazing platform, but what we know is you still don’t want to miss out on the movies Funimation has in store for you.

Wondering whether you can download all those exciting anime so you can enjoy it later on different devices?

The short answer is, you can.

All you need is the right video downloading solution and you’re all set to download pretty much every movie or show from Funimation for offline viewing.

Let us introduce you to an all-inclusive Funimation downloader you can use today to download everything before you leave the official Funimation platform. Here it is - FlixPal Funimation Downloader.

What is FlixPal Funimation Downloader?

FlixPal Funimation Downloader is a popular video downloading tool with which you can download your favorite Funimation anime for offline viewing.

Let’s have a quick look at some of the intriguing features this downloader has in store for you:

Features of FlixPal Funimation Downloader

  • Supports high-quality resolution up to 1080p
  • There will be no ads to spoil your offline viewing experience
  • You can easily preserve subtitles in SRT format
  • Save time and energy by downloading multiple videos at once
  • Your downloads anime will be saved in MP4 format, meaning there will be no playback issues whatsoever
  • Fast downloading speed

How to Use FlixPal Funimation Downloader?

  • Download and install FlixPal Funimation Downloader
  • Launch it
  • Click Funimation from the list of VIP services
  • Choose your favorite movie
  • Click Download Now

If you’re into anime and looking for an alternative to Funimation, don’t forget to check this guide that clearly explains how one can activate CW on their Roku devices. You’d be surprised to see the anime library the CW has in store for you.

Read the full guide here: Is the CW on Roku?

Conclusion

Here’s a quick recap of what we told you in this article. First, we shared with you several ways of canceling your Funimation subscription on different devices.

Then we shared one of the best downloaders called FlixPal Funimation Downloader with you that you can use to download and save your favorite anime for offline viewing.

We hope you won’t have any difficulty streaming your favorite content offline now. All the best!