2022年Netflix上值得观看的新印地语电影

2022.03.22
下一個:
在这篇文章中,我们与你分享了一些最好的新Netflix电影,你现在就可以在Netflix上播放。此外,我们还与你分享了一个名为FlixPal Netflix Downloader的全包式下载解决方案,它将使你的生活变得超级轻松和有趣。

Netflix以其多样化的内容库而闻名,其中包括几乎所有的内容,以满足狂欢者的兴趣。无论是英语电影、动漫、情景喜剧、真人秀还是印地语电影,Netflix都能让你的周末变得精彩。

说到印地语电影,Netflix最近在其媒体库中加入了不少最佳选择。我们将在本文中向你介绍一些我们的最爱。另外,我们还将告诉你如何下载它们,以便以后在你的设备上播放。

因此,让我们开始...

2022年在Netflix上观看的新印地语电影

1 - Looop Lapeta

剧情:Loop Lapeta是1998年德国热门电影《Run Lola Run》的正式翻拍。虽然它曾经打算在影院上映,但其大胆的视觉风格和不羁的角色使其成为Netflix印度原创电影目录的完美之作

为了拯救她一无是处的男友萨提亚,不让他在事先不知道的网球比赛中输掉坏人的500万美元;萨维在满城跑的过程中遇到了障碍,她不仅想找到他,还想避免被这些罪犯杀死或抓住,同时还想知道他们的计划是如何进行的,直到最后发现了一些线索,指向他目前可能所在的位置。

演员阵容。Shreya Dhanwanthary, Taapsee Pannu, Tahir Raj Bhasin

导演:阿卡什-巴蒂亚

片长131分钟

类型喜剧

2 - Taarak Mehta Kka Chhota Chashmah

剧情:一个公寓楼的居民总是不务正业!这部从情景喜剧《Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah》衍生出来的动画片拥有吉尼斯世界纪录,因为它拥有超过3千集的长篇日常喜剧节目,标题为 "奇装异服大赛 "和 "科学展览会失误"。

这些短片讲述了他们在日常生活中的平凡冒险,在喧闹的走廊或家中都可以看到--这并不重要,因为它们是如此疯狂有趣,你会发现自己在这些电影中笑出声来。

演员。阿迪雅-佩德内卡,拉杰什-卡瓦,波米卡-贾恩

导演:桑托什-纳拉扬-帕德内卡

片长240分钟(分为20分钟的短剧)

类型:动画

3 - 《Dangal

剧情故事围绕着业余摔跤手Mahavir Singh Phogat和他的女儿Geeta Phogat和Babita Kumari。马哈维尔迫切希望有一个能继承他的遗产并让他感到自豪的儿子。他意识到,当他有四个女儿时,他必须训练她们摔跤,才能在生活中取得成就。他最终说服了他的妻子,开始在家里训练这些女孩。她们成为了世界级的摔跤手,吉塔在2010年英联邦运动会上赢得了一枚金牌,巴比塔在2014年亚运会上赢得了冠军。

演员阵容。阿米尔-汗,萨克斯-坦瓦尔,法蒂玛-萨娜-谢克

导演:Nitesh Tiwari

撰稿人:Piyush Gupta, Shreyas Jain

制片人:Kiran Rao, Siddharth Roy Kapur

片长161分钟

类型:剧情片戏剧, 传记, 体育

4 - 名望游戏

剧情:印度最有名的女演员阿纳米卡-阿南德(迪克西特)过着迷人的生活,似乎是这样。当她在错过最后期限和秘密拍摄地点的几个月后,在没有通知的情况下从她的电影拍摄现场消失了;警方在调查这个有才华的女人的下落时,发现她的家庭出现了问题,同时怀疑与她最亲近的人,试图找出他们之间是否发生了什么,这可能解释为什么他们最近没有听到或看到对方。

演员Manav Kaul, Madhuri Dixit, Sanjay Kapoor

导演:贝乔伊-南比亚尔和卡里什马-科尔

片长55分钟

类型悬疑,剧情

5 - PK

故事情节。Pk的故事围绕着一个来到地球执行研究任务的外星人展开。他惊奇地发现,尽管有了所有的技术进步,人类仍然生活在无知和迷信之中。为了启迪他们,他化身为人类,开始宣扬科学和理性主义。然而,他的努力遇到了来自宗教狂热者和政府的激烈抵抗。

演员阵容。阿米尔-汗,阿努什卡-夏尔马,苏珊特-辛格-拉杰普特

导演:拉吉库马尔-希拉尼

作家:阿比贾特-乔希Abhijat Joshi, Rajkumar Hirani

制片人:Vidhu Vinod Chopra, Siddharth Roy Kapur

片长153分钟

类别喜剧, 戏剧, 幻想

6 - Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui

剧情:当健美运动员马努遇到尊巴教练马安维时,他们立即被吸引。但当他得知她生来就是男性,并希望在他们结婚前通过手术变成女性,以拥有一个幸福的婚姻和他们一天的孩子̶,这不是像他这样的阿尔法男人可以处理的事情!。

演员。阿尤什曼-库拉纳, 瓦尼-卡普尔, 尤格拉吉-辛格

导演:阿比谢克-卡普尔

播放时间:120分钟

类型浪漫主义,社会问题剧

7 - 咪咪

情:如果有人提出为你的梦想付钱,你会怎么做?这就是这个故事所提出的问题。代孕母亲,但不是普通的一个,她是一个小镇上有抱负的女演员,全心全意地同意所有这些要求,甚至更多--直到事情发生了意想不到的变化,改变了一切。

这部电影关注的是印度的代孕业务及其涉及的许多人--从急于要孩子的父母到为这些交易做中介的经纪人,再到怀有这些婴儿的妇女。这是一部发人深省的电影,会让你质疑自己的信念,即什么是正确的,什么是错误的。

演员阵容。克里蒂-萨农, 潘卡伊-特里帕蒂, 赛-塔姆汉卡

导演:Laxman Utekar

片长117分钟

类型:剧情片剧情片,家庭片,国际电影

8 - Dhamaka

剧情:当一位新闻主播被他的前雇主联系到时,他在离开前工作的电视台以建议电台主持人的身份开始了这个新的节目,这似乎是他们为让他重新获得好感的最后努力。但是,再次与广告时间排在一起,会不会成为一种过分的妥协?

演员。卡尔蒂克-阿亚安, 潘卡吉-特里帕蒂, 阿姆瑞塔-普里

导演:Laxman Utekar

片长132分钟

类型:国际电影,喜剧,电视剧

9 - Roohi

剧情:当两个笨拙的哥们受雇去抓一个新娘时,他们面临着一个不寻常的情况,其中一个人爱上了他被绑架的伙伴。另一个兄弟最终和错误的女孩在一起,他必须想办法在太晚之前摆脱这个讨厌的灵魂!

演员阵容。拉吉库马尔-拉奥,詹赫维-卡普尔,瓦伦-夏尔马

导演:哈迪克-梅塔

片长136分钟

类型:国际电影,恐怖喜剧,超自然恐怖电影

10 - Panipat:伟大的背叛

剧情:18世纪是印度的一个战争和战斗的时代。一场这样的战斗就发生在这片土地上,对抗来自阿富汗的外国侵略者,他们的目标只有一个:在他们被标记为死亡或皈依伊斯兰教之前,征服他们所看到的一切!这就是《帕尼帕特:大背叛》。

这部电影讲述了拉尼-拉克西米拜的生活故事,她带领她的军队对抗这些压倒性的数字,同时保护他们的土地,著名的保护者祖尔帕哈德-辛格将军自始至终看着他们;他在战斗场景的不同点上通过口哨信号发出命令,如果你不小心的话,这有助于构成一些激烈的电影观看体验!。

演员阵容。阿琼-卡普尔, 桑杰-杜特, 克里蒂-萨侬

导演:阿舒托什-戈瓦里克尔

片长164分钟

类型:国际电影,历史剧,宝莱坞电影

所有这些在Netflix上的印地语电影不是超级刺激和兴奋吗?但这还不是全部。Netflix也有一些非凡的机器人或人工智能电影供你在其平台上播放。在这里阅读完整的指南。 2022年Netflix上最值得观看的机器人电影

另外,如果你是一个真人秀节目的粉丝,也有大量的节目供你选择。如果你正在寻找Netflix上一些最好的真人秀节目,别忘了查看这个链接。 2022年最值得观看的Netflix真人秀节目

下载Netflix上新印地语电影的最佳下载器 - FlixPal Netflix下载器

Netflix的媒体库里有这么多惊人的内容,你想投资一个离线下载器也就不奇怪了。很明显,你不可能总是呆在家里,因为那里有随时可用的网络信号。

FlixPal Netflix下载器是你在2022年为所有娱乐需求所做的最好投资。它是一个多合一的解决方案,具有无数惊人的功能,可以简化你的下载之旅。让我们快速浏览一下下面的一些功能。

FlixPal Netflix下载器的特点

  • 你喜欢的电影或节目在你所在国家的Netflix网站上无法访问吗?不用担心。FlixPal Netflix Downloader可以让你从任何地区的Netflix网站下载视频,包括美国、英国、德国、日本或法国。
  • 你可以在家里就享受到电影院般的画面和音频质量
  • FlixPal Netflix下载器不会让那些恼人的广告破坏你的狂欢之旅。
  • 你将负责你的字幕(你可以将它们保存为SRT文件,并以你选择的语言下载)。
  • 你不再需要等待你的一次下载完成,以便你可以开始下载下一次。FlixPal Netflix下载器支持批量下载,让你可以一次性下载你喜欢的视频和剧集。
  • 你的所有下载都可以转移到不同的设备上
  • 在10分钟内下载一部2小时的电影

如何使用FlixPal Netflix下载器?

★ 在你的电脑或笔记本上下载FlixPal Netflix Downloader

★ 安装并启动该软件

★ 从VIP服务中选择Netflix

★ 这将带你到Netflix的官方网站。用你的账户凭证登录

★ 挑选并播放你喜欢的印地语电影

★ 点击立即下载

总结

是时候总结一下这篇文章了。

在这篇文章中,我们与你分享了一些最好的新Netflix电影,你现在可以在Netflix上播放。另外,我们还与你分享了一个名为FlixPal Netflix Downloader的全包式下载解决方案,它将使你的生活变得超级轻松和有趣。

New Hindi Movies on Netflix to Watch 2022

2022.03.22
Next:
In this article, we shared with you some of the best new Netflix movies you can stream on Netflix right now. Plus, we also shared with you an all-inclusive downloading solution called FlixPal Netflix Downloader which will make your life super easy and fun.

Netflix is known for its diversified content library that includes pretty much everything to cater to the interests of binge-watchers out there. Then whether it is English movies, Anime, sitcoms, reality shows, or Hindi movies, Netflix has everything to make your weekend wonderful.

Speaking of the Hindi movies, Netflix has recently included quite a few best options into its media library. We will walk you through some of our favorites in this article. Plus, we will also tell you how you can download them to be streamed later on your devices.

So let’s begin…

New Hindi Movies on Netflix to Watch 2022

1 - Looop Lapeta 

Plot: Loop Lapeta is an official remake of the 1998 German hit film Run Lola Run. Though it was once intended to release theatrically, its bold visual style and offbeat characters make this perfect for Netflix's Indian Originals catalog!

To save her good-for-nothing boyfriend Satya from losing $5 million worth of bad guys' money they were betting on tennis matches he did not know beforehand; Savi encounters obstacles as she runs all over town trying not only to find him but also avoid being killed or captured by these criminals while still figuring out how their scheme worked until finally coming across some clues that point towards where he might be located at the present moment.

Cast: Shreya Dhanwanthary, Taapsee Pannu, Tahir Raj Bhasin

Director: Aakash Bhatia

Runtime: 131 Minutes

Genre: Comedy

2 - Taarak Mehta Kka Chhota Chashmah

Plot: The residents of an apartment complex are always up to no good! This animated spin-off from the sitcom Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah holds Guinness World Records as being globally recognized for having more than 3 thousand episodes of long-running daily comedy shows with titles like "Fancy Dress Competition" and "Science Fair Mishap."

The short films follow their mundane adventures that can be seen in everyday life around dingy hallways or inside one's home - it doesn't matter because they're so crazy fun you'll find yourself laughing out loud throughout these movies

Cast: Aditya Pednekar, Rajesh Kava, Bhoomika Jain

Director: Santosh Narayan Padnekar

Runtime: 240 Mins (Divided Into 20 Mins Shorts)

Genre: Animated

3 - Dangal

Plot: The story revolves around Mahavir Singh Phogat, an amateur wrestler, and his daughters Geeta Phogat and Babita Kumari. Mahavir is desperate to have a son who can carry on his legacy and make him proud. He realizes that he must train them in wrestling to achieve anything in life when he has four daughters instead. He eventually convinces his wife and starts training the girls at home. They became world-class wrestlers, with Geeta winning a gold medal at the 2010 Commonwealth Games and Babita winning at the 2014 Asian Games.

Cast: Aamir Khan, Sakshi Tanwar, Fatima Sana Shaikh

Director: Nitesh Tiwari

Writer: Piyush Gupta, Shreyas Jain

Producer: Kiran Rao, Siddharth Roy Kapur

Runtime: 161 minutes

Genera: Drama, Biography, Sport

4 - The Fame Game

Plot: India’s most famous actress, Anamika Anand (Dixit), lives a charmed existence, or so it seems. When she disappears without notice from her movie set following months of missed deadlines and secretive filming locations; the police investigation into what became of this talented woman reveals troubles at home along with suspicion falling on those closest to her list in their attempt to find out if something had happened between them which might explain why they haven't heard from or seen each other lately.

Cast: Manav Kaul, Madhuri Dixit, Sanjay Kapoor

Director: Bejoy Nambiar and Karishma Kohl

Runtime: 55 Mins

Genre: Mystery, Drama

5 - PK

Storyline: The story of Pk revolves around an alien who comes to Earth on a research mission. He is stunned to find that humans live in ignorance and superstition despite all the technological advancements. To enlighten them, he takes on the form of a human and starts preaching about science and rationalism. However, his efforts met stiff resistance from religious fanatics and the government.

Cast: Aamir Khan, Anushka Sharma, Sushant Singh Rajput

Director: Rajkumar Hirani

Writer: Abhijat Joshi, Rajkumar Hirani

Producer: Vidhu Vinod Chopra, Siddharth Roy Kapur

Runtime: 153 minutes

Genera: Comedy, Drama, Fantasy

6 - Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui

Plot: When bodybuilder Manu meets Zumba instructor Maanvi, they are instantly drawn. But when he learns that she was born male and wanted surgery to become female before their wedding day to have a happy marriage with children of their one-day ̶, this isn't something an alpha guy like him can handle!.

Cast: Ayushmann Khurrana, Vaani Kapoor, Yograj Singh

Director: Abhishek Kapoor

Runtime: 120 minutes

Genre: Romance, Social Issue Dramas

7 - Mimi

Plot: What would you do if someone offered to pay for your dream? That's the question this story asks. Surrogate mother, but not just any ordinary one- she was an aspiring actress in a small town who agreed wholeheartedly with all of these requests and more - until things took unexpected turns that changed everything.

The movie focuses on the surrogacy business in India and the many people it involves - from the parents who are desperate to have a child to the agents who broker these deals to the women who carry these babies. It's a thought-provoking film that will leave you questioning your own beliefs about what's right and what's wrong.

Cast: Kriti Sanon, Pankaj Tripathi, Sai Tamhankar

Director: Laxman Utekar

Runtime: 117 minutes

Genre: Drama, Family Features, International Movies

8 - Dhamaka

Plot: When a news anchor is contacted by his former employer, the TV station he worked at before leaving on bad terms to start this new show as an advice radio host, it seems like their last-ditch effort for getting him back into good graces could work. But will lining up with commercial breaks again become too much of a compromise?

Cast: Kartik Aaryan, Pankaj Tripathi, Amrita Puri

Director: Laxman Utekar

Runtime: 132 minutes

Genre: International Movies, Comedies, Dramas

9 - Roohi

Plot: When two bumbling buddies are hired to capture a bride, they face an unusual circumstance when one of them falls for his abducted partner. The other brother ends up with the wrong girl and must figure out how to get rid of this pesky spirit before it's too late!

Cast: Rajkummar Rao, Janhvi Kapoor, Varun Sharma

Director: Hardik Mehta

Runtime: 136 minutes

Genre: International Movies, Horror Comedies, Supernatural Horror Movies

10 - Panipat: The Great Betrayal

Plot: The 18th century was a time of wars and battles in India. One such battle took place on this very soil against foreign invaders from Afghanistan who came with one goal: To conquer all they saw before they had been marked for destruction by death or conversion into Islam!

The film follows the life story of Rani Lakshmibai, who leads her army against these overwhelming numbers while protecting their land as well-known protector General Zulpahad Singh watches over them throughout; he gives his commands through whistle signals at various points during fight scenes which help make up some intense cinema watching experiences if you're not careful!.

Cast: Arjun Kapoor, Sanjay Dutt, Kriti Sanon

Director: Ashutosh Gowariker

Runtime: 164 minutes

Genre: International Movies, Historical Dramas, Bollywood Movies

Aren't all these Hindi movies on Netflix super thrilling and exciting? But that is not it. Netflix also has some extraordinary Robots or AI movies for you to stream on its platform. Read the full guide here: Top Robot Movies on Netflix to Watch in 2022

Also, if you’re a fan of reality shows, there are tons of shows available for you as well. Don’t forget to check this link out if you’re on a lookout for some of the best reality shows on Netflix: Top Netflix Reality Shows to Watch 2022

Best Downloader to Download New Hindi Movies on Netflix - FlixPal Netflix Downloader

With so much amazing content Netflix has in its media library, it is no surprise why you would like to invest in an offline downloader. Obviously, you can’t always stick around in your house where internet signals are readily available.

FlixPal Netflix Downloader is the best investment you can make in 2022 for all your entertainment needs. It’s an all-in-one solution that lands with countless amazing features to streamline your downloading journey. Let’s have a quick look at some of those features down below:

Features of FlixPal Netflix Downloader

  • Do you like a movie or a show that is not accessible on your country-specific Netflix site? Fret not. FlixPal Netflix Downloader will enable you to download videos from any regional Netflix website, including the USA, UK, Germany, Japan, or France
  • You can enjoy the cinema-like picture and audio quality right from the comfort of your home
  • FlixPal Netflix Downloader will not let those annoying ads ruin your binge-watching journey
  • You will be in charge of your subtitles (you can save them as SRT files and download them in the language of your choice)
  • You no longer have to wait for your one download to finish so you can begin downloading the next one. FlixPal Netflix Downloader supports batch downloading and enables you to download sets of your favorite videos and episodes at once
  • All your downloads will be transferable to different devices
  • Download a 2-hour movie within 10 minutes

How to Use FlixPal Netflix Downloader?

★ Download FlixPal Netflix Downloader on your PC or laptop

★ Install and launch the software

★ Choose Netflix from VIP services

★ This will take you to the official Netflix website. Sign in with your account credentials

★ Pick and play your favorite Hindi movie

★ Click Download Now

Wrap Up

It is time to wrap up this article.

In this article, we shared with you some of the best new Netflix movies you can stream on Netflix right now. Plus, we also shared with you an all-inclusive downloading solution called FlixPal Netflix Downloader which will make your life super easy and fun.