2022年Netflix上最值得观看的机器人电影

2022.03.22
下一個:
在今天的文章中,我们将列出Netflix为你准备的顶级机器人电影。此外,我们还将分享如何在您的设备上下载所有这些神奇的科幻机器人电影,以便在以后的空闲时间里欣赏。

Netflix的内容库拥有狂欢者可能需要的一切,让他们着迷和娱乐。无论是喜剧、动作、冒险、恐怖还是机器人电影,Netflix都能为每个观众提供一点东西。

在今天的文章中,我们将列出Netflix为你准备的顶级机器人电影。此外,我们还将分享如何在你的设备上下载所有这些神奇的科幻机器人电影,以便在以后的空闲时间里欣赏。

所以,让我们开始吧...

2022年Netflix上最值得观看的机器人电影

1 - 《全面回忆》(2012)

故事情节。全面回忆2012》是1990年阿诺德-施瓦辛格的同名电影的重启版,它被认为是有史以来最好的机器人电影之一。这一年是2084年,世界与今天截然不同。人们被植入了记忆,现在有三个全球性的超级大国:不列颠联合总会、欧拉西亚联盟和殖民地。

当道格拉斯-奎德(科林-法瑞尔)开始怀疑自己可能是一名潜伏特工时,他调查了自己的过去。这使他踏上了揭开一些黑暗秘密的旅程,并将他置于危险之中。这部电影充满了动作性,让你坐立不安

片长113分钟

导演:莱恩-怀斯曼

演员科林-法瑞尔,凯特-贝金赛尔,杰西卡-贝尔,布莱恩-科兰斯顿,比尔-尼格希

评分:R级R

2 - 《查派》(2015)

故事情节。在这部机器人电影中,我们看到一个压抑的机械化警察部队在巡逻犯罪。当一个叫Chappie的警察机器人被盗并被赋予新的程序时,他成为第一个具有自我思考和感受能力的科幻机器人。当强大的破坏性力量开始将查派视为一种威胁时,他们将不惜一切代价来维持现状,确保机器永远是机器。本片通过机器的眼睛关注人类的想法。

片长120分钟

导演:尼尔-布洛姆坎普

演员沙尔托-科普利,德夫-帕特尔,休-杰克曼,西格妮-韦弗,忍者,约兰迪-维瑟

评分:R级R

3 - 下一代 (2018)

故事情节。一个名为7723的高科技机器人被设计用来保护未来的人类。但当他遇到一个叫Mai的叛逆女孩时,他们联手推翻了控制他们的腐败系统。这部电影涉及友谊、希望和为正义而战的主题。这部人工智能电影是一场激动人心、充满动作的冒险,会让观众坐立不安。这个故事也有一个强烈的信息,即为你所相信的东西而奋斗的重要性。

播放时间:90分钟

导演:Kevin R. Adams, Joe Ksander

演员阵容夏琳-伊,迈克尔-潘尼亚,大卫-克罗斯,杰森-苏迪克斯,康斯坦丝-吴

评分:PG-13等级:PG-13

4 - Code 8 (2019)

故事情节。被认为是目前最好的人工智能电影之一,我们看到了一个有特殊能力的人生活在贫困中的世界;康纳征得了一个罪犯的帮助,完成了一次抢劫,以拯救他的家庭。代码》是一部充满动作的犯罪惊悚片,探讨了有能力的人所面临的歧视和偏见。这部电影令人兴奋,演技精湛,它将使观众思考它所涉及的社会问题。虽然这部影片不适合年轻观众观看,但对于该类型的影迷来说,它是一部必看的影片。

播放时间:90分钟

导演:陈杰夫

演员表斯蒂芬-阿梅尔,罗比-阿梅尔,卡里-马切特,格雷格-布莱克,亚伦-艾布拉姆斯

等级:RR

5 - 我是母亲 (2019)

故事情节。这部电影的背景是在未来,一个年轻女子被一个机器人抚养长大,这个机器人是为了在灭绝事件后重新填充地球。当她得知其他人类可能仍然存在时,她踏上了寻找他们的旅程。我是母亲》是一部紧张而发人深省的电影,将使观众质疑人类的意义。它演技精湛,视觉效果震撼,是目前Netflix上最好的机器人电影之一。

片长94分钟

导演。格兰特-斯普托尔

演员阵容。克拉拉-鲁加德,罗斯-拜恩,希拉里-斯万克,林赛-邓肯

评级:PG-13PG-13

6 - 《霹雳游侠2000》(1991)

故事情节。这是一部关于未来的最佳电影之一。这一年是2000年,犯罪无处不在,唯一的希望是KITT的先进人工智能程序。当前警察迈克尔-奈特(大卫-哈塞尔霍夫)被招募为KITT的新代言人时,他必须阻止一个疯子利用该程序作恶。这部电影在80年代和90年代的孩子中拥有强大的追随者,但它在许多方面已经过时。骑士2000》是《夜骑士》系列电影中一部粗俗但有趣的作品,值得一看。

片长93分钟

导演:阿兰-J-李维

演员阵容。David Hasselhoff, Edward Mulhare, Rebecca Holden, Beau Starr

等级:PG等级:PG

7 - 《星际战舰》 (1997)

故事情节。在未来,人类被迫与被称为虫族的外星种族进行生存斗争。当一群士兵被派去执行任务,从一个虫子泛滥的星球上营救一些平民时,他们必须使用所有的技能和训练来生存。然而,当他们意识到虫子并不是他们必须面对的唯一敌人时,故事发生了黑暗的转变。星际特工队》是一部经典的科幻动作片,将为任何类型的影迷提供娱乐。

片长129分钟

导演:保罗-维霍芬

演员阵容卡斯帕-范-迪恩, 丹尼斯-理查兹, 迪娜-梅尔, 尼尔-帕特里克-哈里斯

评级。R

8 - 《变形金刚》。堕落者的复仇 (2009)

故事情节。 芝加哥之战两年后,汽车人面临着一个新的敌人。当他们发现一个叫威震天的古老霸天虎已经复活时,他们必须再次与人类合作,阻止他占领世界。变形金刚。堕落者的复仇》是一部动作片,从开始到结束都会让你乐在其中。

片长150分钟

导演:迈克尔-贝

演员阵容希亚-拉博夫, 梅根-福克斯, 乔什-杜哈梅尔, 泰瑞斯-吉布森

评分:PG-13PG-13级

9 - 星际之门 (1994)

故事情节。星际之门》讲述了一群科学家发现了一个通往另一个世界的入口。当他们踏入这个入口时,迎接他们的是一个渴望帮助他们的先进文明。然而,事情很快就出了问题,这支队伍必须为生存而战。星际之门》是一部激动人心的电影,有大量的动作和冒险。

片长120分钟

导演:罗兰-艾默里奇

演员阵容库尔特-拉塞尔, 詹姆斯-斯派德, 杰伊-戴维森, 维维卡-林德福斯

评分:PG-13等级:PG-13

10 - 世界之战 (2005)

故事情节。世界之战》讲述了一个试图在外星人入侵中生存的家庭的故事。外星人用先进的技术摧毁了他们所经过的一切,而且他们毫不留情。这个故事有一些有趣的情节,从头到尾都很精彩。如果你在Netflix上搜索外星人电影,那么这部电影就适合你。

片长117分钟

导演:史蒂芬-斯皮尔伯格

演员阵容汤姆-克鲁斯,达科塔-范宁,蒂姆-罗宾斯,米兰达-奥托

评分:PG-13PG-13

我们刚才分享的电影是你能在Netflix上找到的一些最好的人工智能电影。但这并不意味着Netflix的资料库中只有科幻或机器人电影。事实上,你也可以找到大量惊人的现实节目和纪录片。

在这里阅读完整的指南。2022年最值得观看的Netflix真人秀节目

如何从Netflix下载机器人电影?

你可以通过订阅Netflix平台来观看我们在上一节中提到的所有电影。但是,尽管在线流媒体很有趣,它也有一些限制和约束。当然,Netflix也有自己专门的离线下载应用程序。但它并不包括所有可供下载的标题。而且,你的下载在一定时间后会被自动删除。

这正是第三方视频下载解决方案介入的地方。

不知道从哪里开始?

继续阅读,你会在本文的下一节找到所有问题的答案。

如何用第三方下载器从Netflix下载机器人电影?

找到合适的第三方下载器从Netflix下载机器人电影,比你想象的要难。这是因为市场上有大量的选择,你会发现所有的选择都很有趣(这就是它们的宣传方式)。但为了节省你的时间和精力,这里我们列出了我们最喜欢的下载器之一,你今天可以下载和使用,以保存你最喜欢的Netflix机器人电影,供离线观看。

这里是最好的一个。FlixPal Netflix下载器

什么是FlixPal Netflix下载器,它是如何工作的?

FlixPal Netflix Downloader 是一个易于使用的下载解决方案,可以让你从Netflix下载几乎所有的东西--无论是电影、连续剧、情景喜剧、纪录片、真人秀,还是更多。

有三种订阅计划供你选择,包括19.9美元的月度计划,59.9美元的年度计划,以及39.9美元的半年计划。

下面是FlixPal Netflix Downloader为你准备的功能清单,你可千万别错过了...

FlixPal Netflix下载器的特点

FlixPal Netflix Downloader让你不仅可以从你所在国家的网站下载内容,还可以从该平台迄今为止的所有地区网站下载内容。这意味着你可以轻松地从美国网站下载电影,即使你在欧洲或世界的其他地方。

使用FlixPal Netflix下载器,你可以下载最高1080p质量的视频

FlixPal Netflix下载器会为你删除广告,所以你可以享受到无缝的狂欢体验。

FlixPal Netflix Downloader把字幕的全部控制权交给用户。你可以下载你想要的语言的字幕。而且,你可以把它们保存为单独的SRT文件,或者直接重新混音到视频中--选择权在你手中。

MP4兼容性确保你在不同设备上不会有任何形式的播放问题

你可以批量下载你喜欢的Netflix剧集或季节,以节省时间

FlixPal支持快速下载,这得益于它的GPU加速功能。

如何使用FlixPal Netflix下载器?

  • 下载并安装FlixPal Netflix下载器
  • 启动下载器
  • 从VIP服务列表中选择Netflix
  • 输入你的账户凭证,登录你的账户
  • 搜索并播放你喜欢的Netflix机器人电影
  • 点击 "现在下载"。

FlixPal Netflix下载器可以说是你今年及以后对娱乐需求的最好投资。看看这个链接就可以开始了。Netflix下载。FlixPal Netflix下载器

结论

读完这篇文章后,我们相信你知道你现在要把哪些电影加入你的愿望清单。另外,别忘了用我们推荐的FlixPal Netflix下载器来下载它们。它是完全值得的...

Top Robot Movies on Netflix to Watch in 2022

2022.03.22
Next:
In today’s article, we’re going to list the top Robot Movies Netflix has in store for you. Also, we will share how you can download all those amazing SciFi robot movies on your devices to be enjoyed later on in your free time.

Netflix's content library has everything a binge-watcher might need to keep them hooked and entertained. Whether it is a comedy, action, adventure, horror, or robot movie, Netflix has a little something for every viewer out there.

In today’s article, we’re going to list the top Robot Movies Netflix has in store for you. Also, we will share how you can download all those amazing SciFi robot movies on your devices to be enjoyed later on in your free time.

So let’s begin…

Top Robot Movies on Netflix to Watch in 2022

1 - Total Recall (2012)

Storyline: Total Recall 2012 is a reboot of the 1990 Arnold Schwarzenegger film of the same name, and it is considered one of the best robot movies ever made. The year is 2084, and the world is a very different place than it is today. People have implanted memories, and there are now three global superpowers: the United Federation of Britain, the Eurasiatic League, and the Colony.

When Douglas Quaid (Colin Farrell) begins to suspect that he may be a sleeper agent, he investigates his past. This leads him on a journey to uncover some dark secrets and put him in danger. This movie is action-packed and keeps you on the edge of your seat!

Runtime: 113 minutes

Director: Len Wiseman

Cast: Colin Farrell, Kate Beckinsale, Jessica Biel, Bryan Cranston, Bill Nighy

Rating: R

2 - Chappie (2015)

Storyline: In this robot movie, we see an oppressive mechanized police force patrols crime. When one police droid, Chappie, is stolen and given new programming, he becomes the first SciFi robot with the ability to think and feel for himself. As powerful, destructive forces start to see Chappie as a threat, they will stop at nothing to maintain the status quo and ensure that machines stay machines. The film focuses on the idea of humanity through the eyes of a machine.

Runtime: 120 minutes

Director: Neill Blomkamp

Cast: Sharlto Copley, Dev Patel, Hugh Jackman, Sigourney Weaver, Ninja, Yolandi Visser

Rating: R

3 - Next Gen (2018)

Storyline: A high-tech robot named 7723 is designed to protect humans in the future. But when he meets a rebellious girl named Mai, they team up to overthrow the corrupt system that controls them. The film deals with themes of friendship, hope, and fighting for what's right. This AI movie is an exciting and action-packed adventure that will leave audiences on the edge of their seats. The story also has a strong message about the importance of fighting for what you believe in.

Runtime: 90 minutes

Director: Kevin R. Adams, Joe Ksander

Cast: Charlyne Yi, Michael Peña, David Cross, Jason Sudeikis, Constance Wu

Rating: PG-13

4 - Code 8 (2019)

Storyline: Considered one of the best artificial intelligence movies available, we see a world where people with special abilities live in poverty; Connor enlists the help of a criminal to pull off a heist that will save his family. Code is an action-packed crime thriller exploring the discrimination and prejudice faced by people with abilities. The film is exciting and well-acted, and it will leave audiences thinking about the societal issues it tackles. While this film is not appropriate for younger viewers, it is a must-watch for fans of the genre.

Runtime: 90 minutes

Director: Jeff Chan

Cast: Stephen Amell, Robbie Amell, Kari Matchett, Greg Bryk, Aaron Abrams

Rating: R

5 - I Am Mother (2019)

Storyline: The movie is set in the future, where a young woman is raised by a robot designed to repopulate the earth after an extinction event. When she learns that other humans may still exist, she sets out on a journey to find them. I Am Mother is an intense and thought-provoking film that will leave audiences questioning what it means to be human. It's well-acted and visually stunning, making it one of the best robot movies on Netflix right now.

Runtime: 94 minutes

Director: Grant Sputore

Cast: Clara Rugaard, Rose Byrne, Hilary Swank, Lindsay Duncan

Rating: PG-13

6 - Knight Rider 2000 (1991)

Storyline: This is one of the best movies about the future. The year is 2000, crime is everywhere, and the only hope is KITT's advanced artificial intelligence program. When former cop Michael Knight (David Hasselhoff) is recruited to be the new face of KITT, he must stop a madman from using the program for evil. The movie has a strong following among the '80s and '90s kids, but it's dated in many ways. Knight Rider 2000 is a campy but entertaining entry in the night Rider franchise that's worth checking out.

Runtime: 93 minutes

Director: Alan J. Levi

Cast: David Hasselhoff, Edward Mulhare, Rebecca Holden, Beau Starr

Rating: PG

7 - Starship Troopers (1997)

Storyline: In the future, the human race has been forced to fight for survival against an alien race known as the bugs. When a group of soldiers is sent on a mission to rescue some civilians from a bug-infested planet, they must use all of their skills and training to survive. However, the story takes a dark turn when they realize that the bugs are not the only enemy they have to face. Starship Troopers is a classic sci-fi action movie that will entertain any fan of the genre.

Runtime: 129 minutes

Director: Paul Verhoeven

Cast: Casper Van Dien, Denise Richards, Dina Meyer, Neil Patrick Harris

Rating: R

8 - Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (2009)

Storyline: Two years after the battle of Chicago, the Autobots are facing a new enemy. When they discover that an ancient Decepticon called Megatron has been resurrected, they must team up with the humans once again to stop him from taking over the world. Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen is an action-packed movie that will keep you entertained from the start till the end.

Runtime: 150 minutes

Director: Michael Bay

Cast: Shia LaBeouf, Megan Fox, Josh Duhamel, Tyrese Gibson

Rating: PG-13

9 - Stargate (1994)

Storyline: Stargate tells the story of a group of scientists who discover a portal to another world. When they step through it, they are greeted by an advanced civilization that is eager to help them. However, things soon go wrong, and the team must fight for survival. Stargate is an exciting movie with plenty of action and adventure.

Runtime: 120 minutes

Director: Roland Emmerich

Cast: Kurt Russell, James Spader, Jaye Davidson, Viveca Lindfors

Rating: PG-13

10 - War Of Worlds (2005)

Storyline: War of the Worlds tells the story of a family trying to survive an alien invasion. The aliens use advanced technology to destroy everything in their path, and they show no mercy. The story has some interesting plot points and is exciting from beginning to end. if you were searching for alien movies on Netflix, then this movie is for you.

Runtime: 117 minutes

Director: Steven Spielberg

Cast: Tom Cruise, Dakota Fanning, Tim Robbins, Miranda Otto

Rating: PG-13

The movies we shared just now are some of the best AI movies you can ever find on Netflix. But that doesn’t mean Netflix only has Sci-Fi or robot movies in its library. In fact, you can also find tons of amazing reality shows and documentaries as well.

Read the full guide here: Top Netflix Reality Shows to Watch 2022

How to Download Robot Movies from Netflix?

You can watch all the movies we mentioned in the last section by subscribing to the Netflix platform. But despite the fact that online streaming is fun, it comes with several limitations and restrictions. Sure, Netflix also has its own dedicated offline downloading app. But it doesn’t include all titles for downloading. Also, your downloads will be automatically deleted after a certain amount of time.

This is exactly where third-party video downloading solutions step in.

Not sure where to start?

Keep on reading and you will find the answers to all your questions in the next section of this article.

How to Download Robot Movies from Netflix with a Third-Party Downloader?

Finding the right third-party downloader to download robot movies from Netflix can be harder than you think. That’s because there are tons of options available in the market and you’re going to find all of them interesting (that’s how they’re promoted). But in order to save you time and energy, here we have listed one of our favorite downloaders you can download and use today to save your favorite Netflix robot movies for offline viewing.

Here is the best one: FlixPal Netflix Downloader

What is FlixPal Netflix Downloader and How Does It Work?

FlixPal Netflix Downloader is an easy-to-use downloading solution that lets you download pretty much everything from Netflix - be it a movie, series, sitcom, documentary, reality show, or more.

There are three subscription plans for you to choose from, including a $19.9 monthly plan, a $59.9 annual plan, and a $39.9 biannual plan.

Here’s a list of features FlixPal Netflix Downloader has in store for you that you don’t want to miss out on…

Features of FlixPal Netflix Downloader

FlixPal Netflix Downloader enables you to download content not just from your country-specific website but all the regional websites the platform has to date. This means you can easily download movies from the USA website even if you’re located in Europe or some other part of the world

With FlixPal Netflix Downloader, you can download videos in the highest 1080p quality

FlixPal Netflix Downloader will remove ads for you so you can enjoy a seamless binge-watching experience

FlixPal Netflix Downloader gives the entire control of subtitles in the user’s hands. You can download subtitles in your desired language. Also, you can either save them as separate SRT files or remux directly into the videos - the choice is yours to make

MP4 compatibility ensures you won’t have any sort of playback issues on different devices

You can batch download your favorite Netflix episodes or seasons to save time

FlixPal supports fast downloading, thanks to its GPU acceleration feature

How to Use the FlixPal Netflix Downloader?

  • Download and install FlixPal Netflix Downloader
  • Launch the downloader
  • Choose Netflix from the list of VIP services
  • Log into your account by entering your account credentials
  • Search and play your favorite Netflix robot movie
  • Click ‘Download Now’

FlixPal Netflix Downloader can be the best investment you can make for your entertainment needs for this year and beyond. Check this link out to get started: Netflix Download: FlixPal Netflix Downloader

Conclusion

After reading this article, we’re sure you know what movies you have to add to your wish list now. Also, don’t forget to download them with our recommended FlixPal Netflix Downloader. It is totally worth it…