你能在苹果电视上观看Discovery Plus吗?

2022.04.15
下一個:
在这篇文章中,我们将告诉你一些如何在苹果电视上观看Discovery Plus。

你可能不知道Discovery Plus是一个在线流媒体平台,因为它在市场上相当新。

早在2020年推出的Disney Plus,与其他OTT平台相比,已经成功地获得了相当大的市场份额和客户。这是一个巨大的成功,但这要归功于它在其官方网站上的内容。

它由各种类型的内容组成,用户可以从中选择而不会感到无聊。可以肯定的是,一旦你订阅了Discovery Plus,你就不必再重复什么了。

在这篇文章中,我们将告诉你一些如何在苹果电视上观看Discovery Plus。我们选择这个话题是因为现在很多人家里都有苹果产品,如果他们需要任何帮助,这篇文章将是有益的。因此,让我们进入它,并传播这个消息。

如何在苹果电视上观看Discovery Plus?

你可以方便地在苹果电视上观看Discovery,但有一点你必须记住,它只适用于第四代(tvOS 13或更高版本)及以上型号的苹果电视。因此,如果你有其中之一,你就可以走了。如果没有,现在肯定是升级的时候了。

如果你意识到你没有合适的苹果电视型号来串联Discovery Plus,你可以通过各种方式来解决这个问题。你可以使用Airplay、Chromecast或用HDMI线连接你的手机或平板电脑到电视上,在你的苹果电视上获得Discovery Plus。

但首先,你必须在你的苹果电视上下载Discovery Plus应用程序。这将需要几个简单的步骤。

第1步: 你需要打开你的苹果电视,向下滚动主菜单,直到你到达应用程序商店。点击它。

第2步:通过使用搜索图标,你必须写Discovery Plus。从结果中,你会看到官方应用程序,你必须下载注册。

第3步:现在你必须点击下载按钮。下载过程完成后,打开应用程序,在你的苹果电视上启动它。

第四步:你可以通过官方应用程序登录或订阅。所有必要的指示会在苹果电视屏幕上弹出。

如果你想知道如何在Hulu直播电视服务上观看Discovery Plus,你会发现这篇文章很有趣。如何在2022年在Hulu上观看Discovery Plus?

如何登录Discovery Plus账户?

在你的苹果电视上下载了Discovery Plus应用程序后,现在是注册Discovery Plus账户的步骤。这个过程很简单,你不需要极强的技术知识来执行。只要看一下下面提到的步骤,并准确地按照它们来完成订阅过程。

第1步:首先,如果你需要有关流媒体服务的任何其他信息,请在注册和输入信用卡信息之前在官方网站上查找。然而,你会得到一个7天的免费试用期,以确保你想注册Discovery Plus,但如果你不确定是否拥有它,你需要在7天结束前取消Discovery Plus的订阅。否则,每月或每年的费用将从你的银行账户中扣除。

第二步:下一步将是根据你的预算和需求选择一个合适的计划。为了简化,我们可以在两个最受欢迎的Discovery Plus计划中进行选择。第一个是带有广告的Discovery Plus,每月4.99美元,每年49.99美元。第二个是没有广告干扰的Discovery Plus,每月6.99美元,每年69.99美元。如果你对弹出的广告非常厌烦,那么我们建议你应该选择后者。一旦你决定选择哪一个,就选择它,并在使用你的电子邮件和密码创建登录信息后,输入他们的信用卡信息。继续进行下一步。

第三步:现在你已经完成了Discovery Plus账户的创建,你可以在你的苹果电视上观看你喜欢的电影和电视系列纪录片。

Discovery Plus的一些特点是什么?

所有Discovery Plus是一个相当新的服务,但它提供了很多比其他OTT平台更好的功能。这包括。

  • 创建多达5个配置文件
  • 最多可以同时直播4台设备
  • 如果你注册了6.99美元的月度计划,就没有广告。
  • 观看国际内容,如Discovery Plus,包括2500个系列和55000个电视节目集。
  • 多种多样的类型可供选择

想在Dish TV上播放Discovery Plus?这有可能吗?在这里阅读完整的指南。你可以在Dish上观看Discovery Plus吗?

你如何使用Airplay观看Discovery Plus?

如上所述,如果你的苹果电视是一个较旧的模型,不能支持Discovery Plus流媒体,你仍然可以完成任务,使用空中播放选项。它是如何工作的?这在下面提到的步骤中得到了很好的解释。

步骤1:首先,你必须确保你的iPhone或iPad连接到相同的WiFi网络,你的苹果电视连接到。然后在您的其他设备上下载Discovery Plus应用程序。

第2步:用你的凭证登录,并点击你愿意观看的电影。当你播放电影时,你会在媒体播放器的右上角看到空中播放的选项。你会被问到在可用设备的列表中连接到哪个设备。选择苹果电视。

第三步:你的苹果电视上会出现一个4位数的代码,你必须在你的iPhone或iPad上输入。一旦你这样做,你的设备将被连接,你已经准备好在你的苹果电视上流媒体Discovery Plus,而无需升级到一个较新的模型。

如果你想了解更多关于在不同电视上激活Discovery Plus的信息,请随时查看本指南:如何在电视上激活Discovery Plus?

如何在苹果电视上离线观看Discovery Plus?

经过一天辛苦的工作,你需要的是一个流畅的狂欢,只有当你下载了内容和设备,以便以后离线观看时才有可能。这将使你免于因连接问题和不必要的缓冲而产生的许多麻烦。此外,你将摆脱恼人的弹出式广告。如何实现这一点,请阅读文章的下一节。

FlixPal Discovery Plus下载器

FlixPal Discovery Plus下载器在满足你所有的离线下载需求方面为你提供了巨大的好处。为了听起来更有说服力,我们在下面提到了一些主要的好处。

FlixPal Discovery Plus下载器的特点

  • 提供14天退款保证
  • 巨大的下载速度;有GPU加速的超快速度
  • 从世界任何地方下载内容,没有任何区域限制
  • 提供高质量的音频和视频
  • 批量/大批量下载功能,可一键下载多个文件
  • 去除恼人的广告
  • 在保存的元数据的帮助下建立媒体库
  • 内置浏览器
  • 兼容MP4下载
  • 外国语言的字幕

结语

在今天的文章中,我们明确关注在Apple TV上观看Discovery Plus,并讨论了一些替代方法,你可以应用这些方法使你的流媒体过程更容易和更方便。

此外,我们还推荐了一个伟大的工具FlixPal Discovery Plus Downloader,用于下载Discovery Plus的内容,以便以后离线观看,而不必担心你的薄弱网络连接。

Can You Watch Discovery Plus on Apple TV?

2022.04.15
Next:
In this article, we’re going to tell you some of how you can watch Discovery Plus on Apple TV.

You may not be aware of Discovery Plus as an online streaming platform because it is quite new in the market.

Launched back in 2020, Disney Plus has managed to gain a fair share of the market and clients compared to other OTT platforms. This is a huge success, but the credit goes to the content it features on its official website.

It consists of various genres that the subscribers can choose from without getting bored. It is for certain that you will not have to repeat anything once you subscribe to Discovery Plus.

In this article, we’re going to tell you some of how you can watch Discovery Plus on Apple TV. We have chosen this topic because many people these days have apple products in their homes, and if they need any help, this article will be beneficial. So let us get into it and spread the word.

How to Watch Discovery Plus on Apple TV?

You can conveniently watch Discovery on your Apple TV, but one thing that you have to keep in mind is that it only works with the 4th generation (tvOS 13 or later) and above Apple TV models. So if you have one of those, you are good to go. And if not, it is definitely the time for an upgrade.

If you realize that you don’t have the right Apple TV model to stream Discovery Plus there are various ways through which you can fix it. You can get Discovery Plus on your Apple TV using Airplay, Chromecast, or connecting your phone or tablet with an HDMI cable to your television.

But First, you have to download the Discovery Plus application on your Apple TV. This will require a few simple steps.

Step 1: You need to turn your Apple TV on and Scroll down through the main menu till you reach the App Store. Click on it.

Step 2: By using the search icon, you have to write Discovery Plus. From the results, you will see the official app that you have to download for signing up.

Step 3: Now you have to click on the download button. After the downloading process is done, open the app and launch it on your Apple TV.

Step 4: You can either sign in or subscribe through the official app. All the necessary directions would pop up on the Apple TV screen.

If you want to know how you can watch Discovery Plus on Hulu live TV service, you might find this article interesting: How to Watch Discovery Plus on Hulu in 2022?

How to Sign into a Discovery Plus Account?

After you’ve downloaded the Discovery Plus application on your Apple TV, now comes the step of signing up for a Discovery Plus account. The process is straightforward, and you don’t need extreme technical knowledge to carry them out. Just look at the steps mentioned below and follow them accurately to get the subscription process done.

Step 1: Firstly, if you need any additional information regarding the streaming service, look it up on the official website before signing up and entering your credit card information. However, you will get a 7-day free trial to ensure that you want to sign up for Discovery Plus, but if you are unsure about having it, you need to cancel your Discovery Plus subscription before the seven days end. Otherwise, the monthly or yearly fee will be deducted from your bank account.

Step 2: The next step would be choosing an appropriate plan according to your budget and needs. To simplify it, we can choose between the two most popular Discovery Plus plans. And the first one is Discovery Plus with advertisements which is $4.99 monthly and $49.99 yearly. The second one is Discovery Plus without the interruption of ads, and it is $6.99 monthly and $69.99 annually. If you are very much annoyed by the popping up advertisements, then we would recommend that you should go for the latter. Once you decide which one to go for, choose it and enter their credit card information after creating login details using your email and password. Proceed to the next step.

Step 3: Now that you are done creating a Discovery Plus account, you can watch your favorite movies and television series documentaries featured on Discovery Plus on your Apple TV.

What Are Some of the Features of Discovery Plus?

All the Discovery Plus is quite a new service, but it offers a lot better features than other OTT platforms. This includes:

  • Creation of up to 5 profiles
  • Live streaming up to 4 devices simultaneously
  • No advertisement if you sign up for a $6.99 monthly plan.
  • Watch international content like Discovery Plus, including 2500 series and 55,000 TV shows episodes.
  • A wide variety of genres to choose from

Looking to stream Discovery Plus on Dish TV? Is that even possible? Read the full guide here: Can You Watch Discovery Plus on Dish?

How Can You Watch Discovery Plus Using Airplay?

As mentioned above, if your Apple TV is of an older model and cannot support the Discovery Plus streaming, you can still fulfill the task by using the airplay option. How does it work? It is pretty much explained in the steps mentioned down below.

Step 1: First, you have to ensure that your iPhone or iPad is connected to the same WiFi network that your Apple TV is connected to. Then download the Discovery Plus application on your Other device as well.

Step 2: Sign in with your credentials and click on the movie you are willing to watch. As soon as you play the movie, you will see the option of airplay in the upper right corner of the media player. You will be asked which device to connect to among a list of available devices. Choose Apple TV.

Step 3: A 4 digit code will appear on your Apple TV that you must enter on your iPhone or iPad. Once you do that, your devices will be connected, and you are ready to stream Discovery Plus on your Apple TV without upgrading to a newer model.

Feel free to check this guide out if you want to know more about activation of Discovery Plus on different TVs: How to Activate Discovery Plus on TV?

How to Watch Discovery Plus on Apple TV Offline?

After a hard day at work, all you need is a smooth binge-watching session, and it is only possible if you have downloaded your content and your device for later offline viewing. This will save you from a lot of hassle that may come with connectivity issues and unnecessary buffering. Moreover, you will get rid of annoying popup ads. How to achieve that read the next section of the article.

FlixPal Discovery Plus Downloader

The FlixPal Discovery Plus Downloader offers you great benefits in catering to all your offline downloading needs. To sound more convincing, we have mentioned some of the primary benefits below.

Features of FlixPal Discovery Plus Downloader

  • Offers a 14-day money-back guarantee
  • Great downloading speed; Ultra-fast with GPU acceleration
  • Download content from anywhere in the world without any regional restrictions
  • Offers premium quality audio and video
  • Batch/bulk download feature for downloading multiple files in one click
  • Removal of annoying advertisements
  • Set up a media library with the help of the saved metadata
  • Built-in browser
  • Compatible MP4 downloads
  • Subtitles in foreign languages

Conclusion

In today’s article, we have focused explicitly on watching Discovery Plus on Apple TV and discussed some alternative ways that you can apply to make your streaming process easier and more convenient.

Moreover, we have suggested a great tool FlixPal Discovery Plus Downloader for downloading Discovery Plus content for later offline viewing without worrying about your weak Internet connection.